Dreams for Sale

from by Silence Fiction



from Life in Backwards, released March 31, 2013



all rights reserved


Silence Fiction Athens, Greece

Silence Fiction is a five-piece band from Athens, GR. Their music consists of alternative, ambient and post rock elements. With female vocals, Indie and Avant Rock influences, the band aims to the creation of a unique sound that will boast all of the categories mentioned above. Their genre is the outcome of several alterations to the band’s influences and members, counting from mid-October of 2009 ... more

contact / help

Contact Silence Fiction

Streaming and
Download help